Your game progress is stored on your phone only: uninstalling the game removes it.
To delete your online profile (chef name, scores, restaurant snapshot, ghosts, likes, ratings, gifts and visits):
Everything is erased from the server immediately. If you no longer have the game, email the developer address shown on the game's Google Play page with your chef name and we will delete it within 30 days.